Departmental Research Students

 

Md Moin Uddin Atique

Research Fellow
moin@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  • Zubair Barkat

    PhD Student
    zubair.barkat@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  • Zisun Ahmed

    Research Fellow
    zisun.ahmed@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  • Abdullah-Al Amin

    PhD Student
    a.amin@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  • AK MD Bodiuzzaman

    PhD Student
    nipun1207@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  • Raihan Abir

    PhD Student
    raihan.abir@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  • Zihad Tarafdar

    PhD Student
    zihad@bmpt.du.ac.bd
  • Details
  •